Renée Yoxon

Mixtape: Goodbye Winter, Hello Spring // 14

by Renée
in mixtape

Mixtape: Goodbye Winter, Hello Spring

Spring has sprung! Well, it has in my heart anyway. This is a happy, bouncy mix to say goodbye to winter and hello to spring! There may be one melancholy sigh at the end…

1. If I Were a Bell – Carmen McRae
2. Happy Talk – Nancy Wilson & Cannonball Adderley
3. Up Jumped Spring – Abbey Lincoln
4. Bye Bye Blackbird – Hellen Merrill
5. cake tray – Megan Jerome
6. People Will Say We’re In Love – Sophie Milman
7. You’re Getting To Be A Habit – Champian Fulton
8. Can’t Buy Me Love – Nancy King with Steve Christofferson
9. Two Kites – Norma Winstone
10. Spring Can Really Hang You Up… – Gordon Webster


Comments (1)

Leave a Reply